Staff Directory

Drew Ryan Principal dryan@sd70.bc.ca
Dani Stone Vice Principal dstone@sd70.bc.ca
Rebecca Tuck Admin. Assistant    rtuck@sd70.bc.ca 
Melanie Morris Teacher Gr 7 mmorris@sd70.bc.ca
Bryan Grigg Teacher Gr 5/6  bgrigg@sd70.bc.ca
Emily Aujla Teacher Gr 4/5  eaujla@sd70.bc.ca
Tilston-Redican Teacher Gr 5/6 
Alistair Reynolds Teacher Gr 4
Christine Michaud Teacher Gr 2/3
Garrett Holt Teacher Gr 2/3 
April Thompson Teacher Gr 1/2 
Tara Baas Teacher Gr 1 
Natalie Hill Teacher Kind.
Heather Hendry Teacher HBound
Kristen Bruhwiler Teacher Kind./1
Suzanne Mikus Support Teacher
Chelsey Naka Support Teacher
Caroline Tucker Teacher Gr 1 
John Platenius  Teacher HBound jplatenius@sd70.bc.ca 
Rhea Reimer Support Teacher  rreimer@sd70.bc.ca 
Darlene Frank NTC Education 
Freda Hubert  Education Assistant
Grace George Education Assistant
Kourtney Yeske Education Assistant
Katie Burden Education Assistant
Rebecca Magnusson Education Assistant
Heather Fleming  Strongstart